MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

P.S. 46Q The Alley Pond School

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

12/18 Kindergarten Parents Only- Morning Concert

12/18 Kindergarten Parents Only- Morning Concert

Bayside, NY
Parents please purchase your tickets thrigh this link for Tuesday, Decemeber 18- AM ONLY!
Mon, Nov 26 2018 9:00 AM Fri, Dec 14 2018 11:00 PM

12/18 Winter Concert EVENING PERFORMANCE Only

12/18 Winter Concert EVENING PERFORMANCE Only

Bayside, NY
Please join us for our Winter Concert.Evening Concert begins at 6:30
Mon, Nov 26 2018 6:30 AM Fri, Dec 14 2018 8:00 PM

4th Grade Performance of "Aladdin" @ 6

4th Grade Performance of "Aladdin" @ 6

Bayside, NY
Our Fourth graders will be performing "Aladdin" on Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 6:00 pm.  We look forward to seeing you!
Mon, Nov 5 2018 12:30 AM Thu, Dec 6 2018 8:30 PM

5th Grade Performance of "Grease" @7

5th Grade Performance of "Grease" @7

Bayside, NY
Our Fifth graders will be performing "Grease" on Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 7:00 pm.  We look forward to seeing you!
Mon, Nov 5 2018 12:30 AM Thu, Dec 6 2018 8:30 PM

Annual Staff Basketball Game (October 10th) at 6 p.m.

Annual Staff Basketball Game (October 10th) at 6 p.m.

Bayside, NY
Come out and watch the staff of PS 46 compete in a  fun game of basketball. All proceeds go to senior activities.
Mon, Sep 24 2018 12:00 AM Tue, Oct 9 2018 8:30 PM

Talent Show

Talent Show

Bayside, NY
Please join us for our Talen Show on June 19 @ 6:30
Mon, Jun 11 2018 6:30 PM Tue, Jun 19 2018 12:30 PM

5th Grade Graduation

5th Grade Graduation

Bayside, NY
PS 46 Cordially invites you to our 5th Grade Graduation Ceremony June 20, 2018 @9:00 Please note the allotment is 2 TICKETS PER FAMILY!
Fri, Jun 8 2018 6:00 AM Tue, Jun 19 2018 8:00 AM

1st Grade Performance of Frozen

1st Grade Performance of Frozen

Bayside, NY
1st Grade Musical Theatre Performance
Mon, May 28 2018 12:00 PM Wed, Jun 13 2018 12:30 PM

PS 46 Q Spring Concert

PS 46 Q Spring Concert

Bayside, NY
Join us as our students perform in our annual spring concert
Mon, May 7 2018 8:00 AM Wed, May 30 2018 12:30 PM

2nd Grade Performance- The Little Mermaid @ 6:00 PM

2nd Grade Performance- The Little Mermaid @ 6:00 PM

Bayside, NY
Second Grade Students Musical Theatre Performace - The Little Mermaid
Tue, Feb 27 2018 6:00 AM Thu, Mar 15 2018 3:00 PM
  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31